Teaching at UWL


My teaching plans for the School of Computing at UWL are becoming more concrete. I’ll be teaching the „Knowledge-based Technologies“ module together with Dr. Thomas Collins. For the next term I am currently developing a module on „Case-Based Reasoning„, which can be seen as an advanced topic of knowledge-based technologies. I have also plans for courses on „Explanation-aware Computing Systems“ and „Computing in Context“. I am looking forward to my future students. Feel free to ask.

Kommentar verfassen

